Events

The PLG provides conferences and workshops in the UK and Europe. The conferences focus on networking with healthcare industry based business development and licensing executives and to receive and discuss updates on current industry topics and best practice. Most delegates work in pharmaceutical, biotechnology, generic or OTC companies.

Upcoming Events

PLCD Spring Meeting 2017

Thursday 18th May to Friday 19th May 2017 (Leipzig)

For full details of this event please visit the Pharma Lizenz Club Deutschland (PLCD) website www.plcd.de

Italy HLG Spring Conference

Thursday 25th May to Friday 26th May 2017 (Rome, Italy)

Getting Mediterrenean Healthcare Companies Closer The full details regarding the event and how to register are available at http://fenicia-events.eu/plg-hlg Italy Healthcare Licensing Group website www.italyhlg.it

Introduction to Healthcare Business Development

Wednesday 14th June to Friday 16th June 2017 (Marriott Lingfield Park)

Introduction to Healthcare Business Development is a three day training course covering the key elements of Licensing and Business Development. It has a 12 strong…

PLG UK Masterclass

Thursday 15th June to Friday 16th June 2017 (London, UK)

The Masterclass is an interactive two-day course which provides delegates with practical in-depth analysis and tools for healthcare licensing and business development. The Masterclass builds…

Dealmaking in a Changing Regulatory Landscape

Tuesday 27th June 2017 (Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street)

This joint event by the Pharmaceutical Licensing Group (PLG) and TOPRA (The Organisation for Professionals in Regulatory Affairs) brings together the complimentary areas of business…

XIII IPLS, Madrid

Thursday 28th September to Friday 29th September 2017 (NH Collection Eurobuilding Hotel, Madrid)

'The Role of Business Development in Changing Global Times' We are pleased to announce that we will be returning to Madrid for XIII International Pharma…

3rd OTCToolbox/PLG OTC Conference and Networking Event

Thursday 1st March to Friday 2nd March 2018 (Hilton London Tower Bridge)

The 3rd OTCToolbox/PLG OTC Conference and Networking Event will take place at the Hilton London Tower Bridge, London, UK, on Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd…

There are currently no events in this category

Past Events