Events

The PLG provides conferences and workshops in the UK and Europe. The conferences focus on networking with healthcare industry based business development and licensing executives and to receive and discuss updates on current industry topics and best practice. Most delegates work in pharmaceutical, biotechnology, generic or OTC companies.

Upcoming Events

Spring 2021 Workshops & Networking

Thursday 4th March 2021 (Online)

Held online, the afternoon session will feature 2 presentations on topics that ran throughout 2020 and what lessons can we learn: Workshop 1 Impact of…

FIT Intermediate: How to Read and Analyse a Set of Accounts

Thursday 11th March 2021 (Online)

Learn the essentials of company accounts and how to analyse them to obtain the information you need to support a deal. Presented by Roger Davies,…

Deal Highlights of 2020

Thursday 18th March 2021 (Online)

Deal Highlights of 2020 The deal flow during 2020 continued unabated despite sourcing, meetings and negotiations being switched to virtual platforms. Join us for a…

IPLS Online: Rebound & Recover

Wednesday 21st April to Thursday 22nd April 2021 (Online)

Rebound & Recover Life-Sciences BD&L in 2021 Wednesday 21 & Thursday 22 April 2021 0800 - 1800 BST | 0900 - 1900 CEST   Wednesday…

Introduction to Healthcare Business Development & Licensing Training Course

Monday 10th May to Friday 14th May 2021 (Online)

PLG Introduction to Healthcare BD Course - Virtual Programme | 10-14 May 2021 Introduction to Healthcare Business Development & Licensing is a training course run…

XVI International Pharma Licensing Symposium

Wednesday 15th September to Friday 17th September 2021 (Brighton, UK)

Following the postponement of this in 2020, the XVI IPLS will now be held at the Grand Hotel in Brighton 15th-17th September 2021, please make…

There are currently no events in this category

Past Events