Events

The PLG provides conferences and workshops in the UK and Europe. The conferences focus on networking with healthcare industry based business development and licensing executives and to receive and discuss updates on current industry topics and best practice. Most delegates work in pharmaceutical, biotechnology, generic or OTC companies.

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Healthcare Business Development & Licensing

Wednesday 6th March to Friday 8th March 2024 (London)

Introduction to Healthcare Business Development & Licensing is a training course run over 3 days focusing on the key elements of Licensing and Business Development.…

Spring Workshops & Networking Reception – Smart Exits Part 2

Thursday 14th March 2024 (London)

The first quarterly PLG member meeting of 2024 will be hosted by Morgan Lewis on Thursday 14 March. Following a successful introduction last year the…

Summer Workshops & Networking Event 2024

Thursday 6th June 2024 (Arnold & Porter, London)

IPLS Malaga 2024

Monday 16th September to Wednesday 18th September 2024 (Malaga)

The 2024 International Partnering in Life-Sciences Society (IPLS) annual conference will be held in the beautiful Spanish city of Malaga from Monday 16th to Wednesday…

Autumn Workshops & Networking Reception 2024

Thursday 26th September 2024 (Covington, London)

Christmas Workshop & Networking Event 2024

Tuesday 3rd December 2024 (Cooley, London)

Our final member event of 2024 is the PLG Christmas workshops kindly hosted for a 3rd year by Cooley on Tuesday 3 December 2024. The…

There are currently no events in this category

Past Events